x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day and Hourly Weather Forecast | Toledo, Ohio | wtol.com

10-Day Forecast

Wed May 25
78
64
40%
11 MPH SE
Thu May 26
80
60
70%
11 MPH SW
Fri May 27
73
54
60%
12 MPH SW
Sat May 28
74
56
0%
11 MPH SSW
Sun May 29
82
64
0%
11 MPH SSW
Mon May 30
90
66
0%
9 MPH S
Tue May 31
92
67
0%
10 MPH SSW
Wed Jun 01
91
65
0%
11 MPH SSW
Thu Jun 02
88
61
40%
10 MPH WNW
Fri Jun 03
79
53
0%
10 MPH N