x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day and Hourly Weather Forecast | Toledo, Ohio | wtol.com

10-Day Forecast

Sat Jan 16
38
33
15%
9 MPH WSW
Sun Jan 17
37
30
49%
11 MPH WSW
Mon Jan 18
35
27
22%
13 MPH WSW
Tue Jan 19
33
23
23%
13 MPH WSW
Wed Jan 20
32
29
4%
13 MPH WSW
Thu Jan 21
40
27
21%
15 MPH WSW
Fri Jan 22
31
21
9%
12 MPH WNW
Sat Jan 23
29
23
8%
7 MPH NW
Sun Jan 24
31
24
16%
7 MPH ENE
Mon Jan 25
30
20
42%
9 MPH N