x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day and Hourly Weather Forecast | Toledo, Ohio | wtol.com

10-Day Forecast

Tue Sep 21
74
54
60%
9 MPH S
Wed Sep 22
58
47
100%
20 MPH NW
Thu Sep 23
62
49
70%
10 MPH SW
Fri Sep 24
70
51
0%
9 MPH SW
Sat Sep 25
69
49
30%
9 MPH SW
Sun Sep 26
70
48
0%
10 MPH W
Mon Sep 27
72
48
0%
10 MPH W
Tue Sep 28
68
47
0%
11 MPH W
Wed Sep 29
67
48
0%
8 MPH N
Thu Sep 30
69
52
5%
7 MPH NNE