x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day and Hourly Weather Forecast | Toledo, Ohio | wtol.com

10-Day Forecast

Thu Aug 18
85
61
0%
4 MPH NW
Fri Aug 19
86
63
0%
5 MPH SSW
Sat Aug 20
89
64
30%
5 MPH S
Sun Aug 21
82
64
60%
6 MPH S
Mon Aug 22
81
63
40%
6 MPH SE
Tue Aug 23
82
61
30%
6 MPH N
Wed Aug 24
84
63
20%
6 MPH NNE
Thu Aug 25
85
65
10%
6 MPH ENE
Fri Aug 26
87
64
20%
9 MPH WSW
Sat Aug 27
84
60
20%
7 MPH WSW

Before You Leave, Check This Out