x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day and Hourly Weather Forecast | Toledo, Ohio | wtol.com

10-Day Forecast

Fri Sep 30
67
46
10%
9 MPH NE
Sat Oct 01
67
51
0%
13 MPH NE
Sun Oct 02
66
49
0%
15 MPH NE
Mon Oct 03
67
47
0%
9 MPH NE
Tue Oct 04
68
49
0%
4 MPH NNE
Wed Oct 05
72
48
0%
8 MPH WSW
Thu Oct 06
67
42
30%
10 MPH NNW
Fri Oct 07
62
40
10%
9 MPH N
Sat Oct 08
65
43
10%
9 MPH WSW
Sun Oct 09
66
46
10%
11 MPH WSW

Before You Leave, Check This Out