x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day and Hourly Weather Forecast | Toledo, Ohio | wtol.com

10-Day Forecast

Sat Nov 27
37
29
40%
3 MPH SSE
Sun Nov 28
38
26
30%
10 MPH SW
Mon Nov 29
39
30
30%
10 MPH WSW
Tue Nov 30
42
31
0%
11 MPH W
Wed Dec 01
43
34
0%
10 MPH WSW
Thu Dec 02
52
38
0%
9 MPH SSW
Fri Dec 03
48
34
0%
14 MPH SW
Sat Dec 04
40
29
40%
15 MPH WSW
Sun Dec 05
35
29
20%
11 MPH WNW
Mon Dec 06
34
26
20%
14 MPH W