x
Breaking News
More () »

10-Day and Hourly Weather Forecast | Toledo, Ohio | wtol.com

10-Day Forecast

Thu Oct 22
70
63
60%
5 MPH ESE
Fri Oct 23
74
39
90%
16 MPH SW
Sat Oct 24
49
42
10%
8 MPH NNE
Sun Oct 25
50
46
50%
11 MPH E
Mon Oct 26
51
40
50%
8 MPH WNW
Tue Oct 27
47
33
20%
8 MPH WNW
Wed Oct 28
49
36
20%
11 MPH WSW
Thu Oct 29
52
38
20%
11 MPH SW
Fri Oct 30
48
34
30%
10 MPH NNW
Sat Oct 31
49
35
20%
11 MPH WSW