Paulding County Ballot

Paulding County Board of Elections contact information (no web site available)

105 E. Perry St.
Paulding, OH 45879-1412
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - Noon & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
(Monday thru Friday)
Telephone: (419) 399-8230
Fax: (419) 399-8250


Co. Commissioner

Tony Burkley

Co. Commissioner

Ray Johanns (D)

Kay F. Langham (R)

Tony Zartman (R)

Prosecuting Attorney

Joseph Burkard (R)

Clerk of Courts of Common Pleas

Ann Waldman (D)


David Harrow (D)

Co. Recorder

Carol Temple (D)

Dawn Smith (R)

Co. Treasurer

Susan Paulus (D)

Lou Ann Wannemacher (R)

Co. Engineer

Travis McGarvey


Joseph Kuhn


Auglaize Township

Dawn Smith (R)

Benton Twp. (No one filed)

Blue Creek Twp.

Brandon Wobler (D)

Paul Ludwig (R)

Brown East and Oakwood

Anna Adams (R)

Brown West and Melrose

Thomas Stahl (D)

Dan Halter (R)

Carryall Twp. (No one filed)

Antwerp Village

Ron Farnsworth (D)

Thomas Marlin (R)

Crane Twp. and Cecil

Joe Sukup

Jerry Zielke (R)

Emerald Twp.

Ellen Schlegel (D)

Travis McGarvey (R)

Harrison Twp. (no one filed)

Payne Village

Ronald Etzler (R)

Jackson Twp. and Broughton

Bill Strahley (D)

Latty Twp. and Grover Hill

Bill Bolenbaugh (R)

Paulding Twp. and Latty Village

Fred Pieper (R)

Paulding Village 1

Edward Straley (D)

Den Adams (R)

Paulding Village 2

Thomas Diaz (D)

Ann Waldman (D)

Janet Commers (R)

Paulding Village 3

Elaine Sierer (D)

JaDee DeGood (R)

Washington Twp.

Eleanor Edwards (D)