Attend a Free Informational Seminar - News, Weather, Sports, Toledo, OH

Attend a Free Informational Seminar

Register for one of our free Informational Seminars at Wood County Hospital in Bowling Green where we’ll explain the surgical procedures and weight-loss process to you. You’ll have the opportunity to talk with members of the team as well as to patients who’ve had weight-loss surgery at our Center.

The Information Seminars are open to anyone interested in learning more about our comprehensive weight management program.

2009 CWLS Information Session & Support Group Schedule  

January

  • Tuesday, January 20   7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, January 21   7:00 p.m.
    Holiday Inn French Quarter, 10630 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg
  • Saturday, January 17   9 a.m.
    Holiday Inn Express, 2150 E. Wooster St., Bowling Green

February

  • Tuesday, February 24      7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, February 25    7:00 p.m.
    Holiday Inn French Quarter, 10630 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg
  • Saturday, February 28    9:00 a.m.
    Location to be determined

March

  • Tuesday, March 17    7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, March 18     7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital, Bowling Green
  • Saturday, March 21      9:00 a.m.
    Wood County Hospital, Bowling Green

April

  • Tuesday, April 21     7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday,  April 22     7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital, Bowling Green
  • Saturday, April 25    9:00 a.m.
    Wood County Hospital, Bowling Green

May

  • Tuesday, May 19     7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, May 20     7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital, Bowling Green
  • No Saturday program due to holiday weekend

June

  • Tuesday, June 16    7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, June 17    7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green
  • Saturday, June 20      9:00 a.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green

July

  • Tuesday, July 21    7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, July 22     7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green
  • Saturday, July 25     9 a.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green

August

  • Tuesday, August 18     7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, August 19    7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green
  • Saturday, August 22     9:00 a.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green

September

  • Tuesday, September 22    7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, September 23     7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green
  • Saturday, September 26     9:00 a.m.
    To be determined                    Toledo

October

  • Tuesday, October 20    7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, October 21    7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green
  • Saturday, October 24    9:00 a.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green

November

  • Tuesday, November 17    7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, November 18     7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green
  • Saturday, November 21     9:00 a.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green

December

  • Tuesday, December  15    7:00 p.m.
    Blanchard Valley Hospital Auditorium, 19 South Main St., Findlay
  • Wednesday, December 16      7:00 p.m.
    Wood County Hospital           Bowling Green

Support Groups

  • Monday, January 26               7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, February 23             7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, March 23                  7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, April 27                     7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, May 25                    7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, June 22                    7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, July 27                     7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, August 24                7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, September 28           7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, October 26               7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, November 23           7:00 p.m.                     Wood County Hospital
  • Monday, December 28            7:00 p.m.                    Wood County Hospital

Past-patient holiday party

  • Sunday, December 6   2 - 4:00 p.m.   Wood County Hospital

        

Pre-registration is required. Call 1-866-671-3836 or register online for future programs, registration@bariatricprocedures.org

Powered by Frankly