Browns release 2014 regular season schedule - News, Weather, Sports, Toledo, OH

Browns release 2014 regular season schedule

Browns release 2014 regular season schedule Browns release 2014 regular season schedule

Browns 2014 regular-season schedule includes marquee matchups with division foes

NEW YORK, N.Y. – AFC North division matchups will highlight the Cleveland Browns schedule in their 62nd season in the National Football League. The league announced its 2014 slate on Wednesday.



Sun., Sept. 7             at  Pittsburgh Steelers              1 pm                                                           CBS                        

Sun., Sept. 14           vs     New Orleans Saints          1 pm                                                       FOX                        

Sun., Sept. 21           vs     Baltimore Ravens              1 pm                                                           CBS

Sun., Sept. 28                 BYE WEEK

Sun., Oct. 5               at  Tennessee Titans                 1 pm                                                           CBS

Sun., Oct. 12             vs Pittsburgh Steelers               1 pm                                                           CBS

Sun., Oct. 19            at  Jacksonville Jaguars              1 pm                                                           CBS

Sun., Oct. 26            vs      Oakland Raiders               4:25 pm                                                       CBS

Sun., Nov. 2              vs      Tampa Bay Buccaneers     1 pm                                                           CBS

Thurs., Nov. 6          at  Cincinnati Bengals                 8:25 pm                                                       NFLN

Sun., Nov. 16            vs    Houston Texans                 1 pm                                                             CBS

Sun., Nov. 23            at Atlanta Falcons                     1 pm                                                             CBS

Sun., Nov. 30            at  Buffalo Bills                          1 pm                                                             CBS

Sun., Dec. 7              vs    Indianapolis Colts         1 pm                                                               CBS

Sun., Dec. 14            vs    Cincinnati bengals         1 pm                                                                 CBS                                              

Sun., Dec. 21            at  Carolina Panthers            1 pm                                                                 CBS

Sun., Dec. 28            at  Baltimore Ravens             1 pm                                                                 CBS


*Subject to NFL flexible scheduling, game times are subject to change

Powered by Frankly